Wednesday, 22 October 2008

Ron Trent "Tribute" Mix

Created in March 2007 to co-incide with the release of Ron Trent's Coast2Coast mix on NRK, this "Tribute" Mix, by NRK label boss Nick Harris, features some classic RT productions and remixes, as well as collaborations with Chez Damier, who partnered Trent in so many classic productions over the years.

1. Inner City - Do Me Right (Ron Trent & Chez Damier Urban Sound Gallery Vocal Mix)
2. Patrick Green feat. Ebony - Flor Del Mar (Trinadian Deep Remix)
3. Ron & Chez - Hip To Be Disillusioned Vol. 1
4. Chez & Ron - Warfare (Chez D Underground Mix)
5. Chez N Trent - The Choice (Windy City Club Mix)
6. Naomi Daniel - Feel The Fire (Chez N Trent Dub)
7. Batidos - Tengo Sed (Ron Trent Mix)
8. Ron Trent - Love To The World
9. Dajae - Day By Day (Chez N Trent Dub)
10. Ron T & Chez D - The Meaning
11. Kreem ft. Jennifer Kendall (Chez N Trent Club Mix)
12. Ron Trent - Altered States

Info on Ron Trent's Coast2Coast


Shades of Rhythm said...

This is a truly magical mix ...Essential Ron Trent listening. Superb! A very, very nice tribute, Nick Harris, I love it.

trancoso said...

This is what i call true essentials! Keep up the work!