Wednesday, 16 December 2009

Nick Harris - December 09 Hotmix

NRK's Nick Harris presents a brand new 60 minute DJ mix. Download here

Martin Landsky - Who's Laughing Now (Poker Flat)
Mountain People - 008.3 (Mountain People)
Justin Drake - Slow Hand (Tsuba)
Pawas & BLM - Online (Cally Vinyl Remix) (Fear Of Flying)
Steve Lawler - Hocus Pocus (Radio Slave's Mole People Mix) (Viva Music)
Alexkid & Rodriguez Jr - Le Doight African (Bearweasal Linear Dub ) (NRK)
Matthias Meyer - Infinity (Liebe Detail)
Neville Watson & Kink - Blueprint (Rush Hour)
Ben Klock - Goodly Sin feat. Elif Bicer (Robert Hood Remix) (Ostgut Ton)
Baeka - Right At It (Michael Cleis Deeper Remix) (Rekids)
Radio Slave - Orchestrating Maneuvers In the Dark (Om)
Nick Harris - Another Sleepless Night

DJ bookings:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

great mix. 5 beers. thanks reese 60615, WCYD,chicago, illilois usa