Thursday, 9 December 2010

Time To Jack!

NRK Music digs deep through the archives to bring together a collection of US/UK jackin house and acid trax. Representing the Windy City are legends Derrick Carter, DJ Sneak, Joshua and Gemini, whilst the UK throw back some suitably twisted grooves from the likes of Freaks, Rob Mello, Spencer Parker, Solid Groove and Paul Woolford.

Other artists featured on JackAttack include Ian Pooley, Foremost Poets and DJ Q.

"JackAttack" is out now as a digital download album, from Beatport, Traxsource, Whatpeopleplay, Stompy, iTunes etc.

Purchase "JackAttack" at Beatport

No comments: