Tuesday, 20 May 2008

Nick NRK's "Straight Outta Compton Dando" Mix

Fill your boots - download the latest mix from the NRK Captain here

Chymera - Wish (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Ambient Mix) (NRK)
Foster - Quiet Before The Storm (Quarion Mix) (Mule)
Scope - Omoplate (212 Mix) (NRK)
Manuel Tur - Deviate (Drumpoet)
Serafin - The Move (To The Sun) (Mountain People)
Radio Slave - K Maze (Rekids)
Nufrequency ft Shara Nelson - Go That Deep (Charles Webster Mix) (NRK)
Nick Holder - Time (Wahoo Dub) (NRK)
Onur Ozer - Red Caberet (200 And One Mix) (Vakant)
Andomaat 3000 - BND2 (Four:Twenty)
Osborne - Downtown (Spectral Sound)
Steve Rachmand - Rond (Delsin)
Kemistry - Nebula (NRK)
Kawabata - Persuasion (Serafin's Back To NY Mix) (Drumpoet)
Skylark - Saved (Massi DL's Today Is Groovy Mix) (NRK/Saved)
DJ Q - Superclique (NRK)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Great mix nick!

Shara nelson track is good,

Charles Webster mix is tip top!

look forward to it's release